About Us

Epitome of Quality

Alpha Grissin Group BY GA Real Estate we have a theory dependent on two abrogating standards. To begin with, we guarantee careful scrupulousness. The hands-on methodology where all parts of the business, and each key order remains entirely in-house, from introductory idea through to plan and development. Our group of specifically utilized experts, a considerable lot of whom have twenty years of experience, defend uncommon levels of value all through each venture.

Alpha Grissin Group

About

The Company

Alpha Grissin Group BY GA Real Estate was founded in 2003. We strive to offer our clients the best conditions for cooperation. We will work with you, primarily listening to your needs and wishes. We will always be available to you and we will work on finding the right solution.

Our Core

Team

Manager

Wladimir Wolski
wladimir.wolski@gareal-estate.com

Broker

Jade Bloom 
jade.bloom@gareal-estate.com

Broker

Yannis Dimitros 
yannis.dimitros@gareal-estate.com

Employer

Amara Bachar
amara.bachar@gareal-estate.com

Employer

Zafiri Melas
zafiri.melas@gareal-estate.com

Broker

Irena Wolf
irena.wolf@gareal-estate.com

Broker

Melania Zakintos

melania.zakintos@gareal-estate.com

Broker

Costa Bezas

costa.bezas@gareal-estate.com

Employer

Nikolaus Rosenthal 

nikolaus.rosenthal@gareal-estate.com

Its Time for you

Global Investments and Money Managment is what we do best!

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google